Summer School

IDEA League

The IDEA League, founded in 1999, is a strategic alliance among five leading European universities of technology, science and engineering, committed to bringing science to society. The five member institutions are: Delft University of Technology, ETH Zurich, RWTH Aachen University, Chalmers University of Technology and Politecnico di Milano, which has entered the network in March 2016.

IDEA League develops cooperation programmes and projects for students, doctoral candidates, researchers, academic staff and professional support, in order to enhance the quality of the skills of the people working and studying at the member institutions.

Politecnico di Milano: IDEA League Summer Schools (

YoutubeiTunes UInstagrramLinkedIn
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 MilanoWhere we are