Internal Practice Activity (Internal Internship)

For administrative procedures refer to:

 

Awailable Internal practice programmes and proponent Professors

ProfessorMonica Lavagna
Period14/01/2021 – 31/12/2021
E-mailmonica.lavagna@polimi.it 
Offered toBSc or MSc (Architecture)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorRenzo Riboldazzi
Period01/03/2021 – 30/03/2022
E-mailrenzo.riboldazzi@polimi.it
Offered toBSc (Architecture, Urban Planning and Policy Design)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorAndrea Rebecchi
Period15/01/2021 - 31/07/2021
E-mailalessandro.morganti@polimi.it - andrea.rebecchi@polimi.it
Offered toBSc and/or MSc
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorAlessandra Oppio
Period12/10/2020 - 30/04/2021
E-mailalessandra.oppio@polimi.it
Offered toBSc and/or MSc (Architecture, Urban Planning and Policy Design, Management of Built Environment)
AbstractDownload

 

Professor Cecilia Bolognesi
Period19/01/2021 – 30/11/2021
E-mailcecilia.bolognesi@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys (Architecture and Engineering)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/05/2022
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorJacopo Leveratto
Period03/05/2021 – 21/06/2021
E-mailjacopo.leveratto@polimi.it 
Offered toArchitettura - Ambiente Costruito - Interni (MI) ; Architecture - Built Environment - Interiors (MI)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorRossana Gabaglio
Period13/05/2021 – 31/07/2021
E-mailrossana.gabaglio@polimi.it                                                
Offered to BSc, Architecture
AbstractDownload

 

Professor Gaia Caramellino
Period07/04/2021 – 31/12/2021
E-mailgaia.caramellino@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorMichele Ugolini
Period1/03/2021 – 1/06/2021
E-mailmichele.ugolini@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorEugenio Morello
Period01/04/2021 – 31/07/2021
E-maileugenio.morello@polimi.it
Offered to MSc (Architecture and Engineering)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorMichele Ugolini
Period14/05/2021 – 31/07/2021
E-mailmichele.ugolini@polimi.it                                    
Offered to BSc, Architecture
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFulvio Re Cecconi
Period10/04/2021 – 10/07/2021
E-mailfulvio.rececconi@polimi.it
Offered toBSc - MSc (Engineering)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/12/2021
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning                          
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/05/2022
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning                         
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/05/2022
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorJacopo Leveratto
Period22/03/2021 – 03/05/2021
E-mailjacopo.leveratto@polimi.it
Offered toBSc
AbstractDownload

 

DepartmentLaboratorio LADC – CECH / DAStU
Period01/03/2020 - 28/02/2021
E-mailangelogiuseppe.landi@polimi.it
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorCristina Renzoni
Period10/11/2020 – 30/07/2021
E-mailcristina.renzoni@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys (Architecture, Urban Planning and Policy Design)
AbstractDownload
ProfessorPaola Savoldi
Period10/11/2020 – 30/07/2021
E-mailpaola.savoldi@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys (Architecture, Urban Planning and Policy Design)
AbstractDownload
ProfessorAlessandro Coppola
Period11/01/2021 – 23/12/2021
E-mailalessandro.coppola@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys (Architecture and Engineering)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorAndrea Giovanni Mainini
Period19/04/2021 – 30/06/2021
E-mailandreagiovanni.mainini@polimi.it
Offered toMSc, Building and Construction Engineering
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorAntonio Longo, Claudia Parenti
Period1/3 - 30/6/2021
E-mailantonio.longo@polimi.it; claudiaida.parenti@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorRoberto Rizzi
Period15/10/2020 - 15/04/2021
E-mailroberto.rizzi@polimi.it
Offered toMSc and 5ys
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorMaddalena Buffoli
Period15/01/2021 - 31/07/2021
E-mailmaddalena.buffoli@polimi.it
Offered toBSc and/or MSc
AbstractDownload

 

Professor Stefano Capolongo
Period15/01/2021 - 31/07/2021
E-mailandrea1.brambilla@polimi.it - stefano.capolongo@polimi.it
Offered toBSc and/or MSc
AbstractDownload

 

YoutubeiTunes UInstagrramLinkedIn
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 MilanoWhere we are