Internal Practice Activity (Internal Internship)

For administrative procedures refer to:

 

Awailable Internal practice programmes and proponent Professors

ProfessorAngelo Giuseppe Landi
Period18/06/2021 – 30/06/2022
E-mailangelogiuseppe.landi@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Management of Built Environment                      
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorRoberto Dulio
Period05/10/2021 – 31/12/2022
E-mailroberto.dulio@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - MSc 5ys -  Architecture - Urban Planning and Policy Design, Building Enginneering, Management of Built Environment, Design                     
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorMonica Lavagna
Period14/01/2021 – 31/12/2021
E-mailmonica.lavagna@polimi.it 
Offered toBSc or MSc (Architecture)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorRenzo Riboldazzi
Period01/03/2021 – 30/03/2022
E-mailrenzo.riboldazzi@polimi.it
Offered toBSc (Architecture, Urban Planning and Policy Design)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorSimonetta Armondi; Fabrizia Berlingieri; Stefano Di Vita
Period01/10/2021 – 30/01/2022
E-mailsimonetta.armondi@polimi.it; fabrizia.berlingieri@polimi.it; stefano.divita@polimi.it
Offered toMSc, 5ys unique cycle - Architecture and Urban Planning and Policy Design, programmes
AbstractDownload

 

Professor Cecilia Bolognesi
Period19/01/2021 – 30/11/2021
E-mailcecilia.bolognesi@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys (Architecture and Engineering)
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/05/2022
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorCarol Monticelli
Period01/10/2021 – 20/09/2022
E-mailcarol.monticelli@polimi.it
Offered toBSC, MSc, MSc 5ys – Architecture, Urban  Planning and Policy Design, Building Engineering, Management of Built Environment
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorAlessandra Zanelli
Period01/10/2021 – 20/09/2022
E-mailalessandra.zanelli@polimi.it  
Offered toBSC, MSc, MSc 5ys – Architecture, Urban  Planning and Policy Design, Building Engineering, Management of Built Environment
AbstractDownload

 

Professor Gaia Caramellino
Period07/04/2021 – 31/12/2021
E-mailgaia.caramellino@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/12/2021
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning                          
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorDavide Del Curto
Period18/06/2021 – 30/06/2022
E-maildavide.delcurto@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Management of Built Environment                      
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/05/2022
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning                         
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorFrancesco Repishti
Period01/06/2021 – 31/05/2022
E-mailfrancesco.repishti@polimi.it
Offered to BSc, MSc - Architecture - Urban Planning
AbstractDownload

 

ProfessorAlessandro Coppola
Period11/01/2021 – 23/12/2021
E-mailalessandro.coppola@polimi.it
Offered toBSc, MSc, 5ys (Architecture and Engineering)
AbstractDownload

 

YoutubeiTunes UInstagrramLinkedIn
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 MilanoWhere we are