SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

Internal Internship

For administrative procedures refer to:

Professors and Internal practice programmes

Professor: Maddalena Buffoli
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 13 March - 20 December 2019
contacts: maddalena.buffoli@polimi.it 

Professor: Maddalena Buffoli
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 March - 20 December 2019
contacts: maddalena.buffoli@polimi.it 

Professor: Stefano Capolongo
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 March - 20 December 2019
contacts: stefano.capolongo@polimi.it 

Professor: Camilla Casonato
Department: ClipLab / DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: April 2018 - April 2020
contacts: camilla.casonato@polimi.it

Professor: Francesco Causone
Department: Energia
Internal internship abstract
Period: 10 October - 31 December 2019
contacts: francesco.causone@polimi.it

Professor: Emilia Corradi
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 8 January 2018 - 2019
contacts: emilia.corradi@polimi.it 

Professor: Pierre-Alain Croiset
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 July - 30 October 2019
contacts: pierre.croiset@polimi.it

Professor: Davide Del Curto
Department: Laboratorio LADC – CECH / DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 2019
contacts: davide.delcurto@polimi.it

Professor: Elisabetta Ginelli
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 September - 20 December 2020
contacts: elisabetta.ginelli@polimi.it

Professor: Elisabetta Ginelli
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 20 September - 20 December 2019 (Bachelor of Science)
contacts: elisabetta.ginelli@polimi.it

Professor: Alberto Grimoldi
Department: Laboratorio LADC – CECH / DAStU  
Internal internship abstract
Period: 2019
contacts: alberto.grimoldi@polimi.it 

Professor: Angelo Landi
Department: Laboratorio LADC – CECH / DAStU 
Internal internship abstract
Period: 2019
contacts: angelogiuseppe.landi@polimi.it

Professor: Angelo Landi
Department: Laboratorio LADC – CECH / DAStU 
Internal internship abstract
Period: March 2019 - February 2021
contacts: angelogiuseppe.landi@polimi.it

Professor: Monica Lavagna
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: January - December 2019
contacts: monica.lavagna@polimi.it 

Professor: Carol Monticelli
Department: TextilesHub / ABC 
Internal internship abstract
Period: January 2016 - 2019
contacts: carol.monticelli@polimi.it 

Professor: Cristina Renzoni
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 January 2018 - 30 November 2019
contacts: cristina.renzoni@polimi.it 

Professor: Cristina Renzoni
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 September 2018 - 30 July 2020
contacts: cristina.renzoni@polimi.it 

Professor: Alessandro Rogora
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 June - 30 October 2019
contacts: alessandro.rogora@polimi.it 

Professor: Paola Savoldi
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 January 2018 - 30 November 2019
contacts: paola.savoldi@polimi.it 

Professor: Paola Savoldi
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 September 2018 - 30 July 2020
contacts: paola.savoldi@polimi.it