SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

Internal Internship

For administrative procedures refer to:

Professors and Internal practice programmes

Professor: Maddalena Buffoli
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 March - 20 December 2019
contacts: maddalena.buffoli@polimi.it 

Professor: Stefano Capolongo
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 March - 20 December 2019
contacts: stefano.capolongo@polimi.it 

Professor: Paolo Carli
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: September 2018 - October 2019
contacts: paolo.carli@polimi.it 

Internship only for MSc and 5ys cycle Students 

Professor: Camilla Casonato
Department: ClipLab / DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: April 2018 - April 2020
contacts: camilla.casonato@polimi.it

Professor: Emilia Corradi
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 8 January 2018 - 2019
contacts: emilia.corradi@polimi.it 

Professor: Manuela Grecchi
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 March - 15 June 2019
contacts: manuela.grecchi@polimi.it 

Professor: Monica Lavagna
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: January - December 2019
contacts: monica.lavagna@polimi.it 

Professor: Carol Monticelli
Department: TextilesHub / ABC 
Internal internship abstract
Period: January 2016 - 2019
contacts: carol.monticelli@polimi.it 

Professor: Carol Monticelli
Department: TextilesHub / ABC 
Internal internship abstract
Period: September 2018 - September 2019
contacts: carol.monticelli@polimi.it 

Professor: Lorenzo Mussone
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2019
contacts: lorenzo.mussone@polimi.it 

Professor: Lorenzo Mussone
Department: IDrive / ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2019
contacts: lorenzo.mussone@polimi.it 

Professor: Cristina Renzoni
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 January 2018 - 30 November 2019
contacts: cristina.renzoni@polimi.it 

Professor: Francesco Repishti
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: September 2018 - June 2019
contacts: francesco.repishti@polimi.it 

Professor: Roberto Rizzi
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: January - June 2019
contacts: roberto.rizzi@polimi.it  

Professor: Alessandro Rogora
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: September 2018 - October 2019
contacts: per info paolo.carli@polimi.it; alessandro.rogora@polimi.it 

Professor: Elisabetta Rosina
Department: Laboratorio Sperimentale mobile / ABC 
Internal internship abstract
Period: 01 May 2018 – 1 September 2019
contacts: elisabetta.rosina@polimi.it  

Professor: Paola Savoldi
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 January 2018 - 30 November 2019
contacts: paola.savoldi@polimi.it 

Professor: Stefania Varvaro
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 30 August 2017 - 30 August 2019
contacts: stefania.varvaro@polimi.it 

Professor: Daniele Villa
Department: ClipLab / DAStU 
Internal internship abstract
Period: April 2018 - June 2019
contacts: daniele.villa@polimi.it 

Professor: Daniele Villa
Department: ClipLab / DAStU 
Internal internship abstract
Period: Marzo 2018 - June 2019
contacts: daniele.villa@polimi.it