SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

Internal Internship

For administrative procedures refer to:

Professors and Internal practice programmes

Professor: Maddalena Buffoli
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 February - 18 December 2020
contacts: maddalena.buffoli@polimi.it 

Professor: Stefano Capolongo
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 February - 18 December 2020
contacts: stefano.capolongo@polimi.it 

Professor: Camilla Casonato
Department: ClipLab / DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: April 2018 - April 2020
contacts: camilla.casonato@polimi.it

Professor: Elisabetta Ginelli
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: 15 September - 20 December 2020
contacts: elisabetta.ginelli@polimi.it

Professor: Angelo Landi
Department: Laboratorio LADC – CECH / DAStU 
Internal internship abstract
Period: March 2019 - February 2021
contacts: angelogiuseppe.landi@polimi.it

Professor: Monica Lavagna
Department: ABC
Internal internship abstract
Period: February -December 2020
contacts: monica.lavagna@polimi.it 

Professor: Ilaria Mariotti
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 April - 30 June 2020
contacts: ilaria.mariotti@polimi.it 

Professor: Cristina Renzoni
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 September 2018 - 30 July 2020
contacts: cristina.renzoni@polimi.it 

Professor: Francesco Repishti
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 October - 31 December 2019
contacts: francesco.repishti@polimi.it 

Professor: Francesco Repishti
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 October 2019 28 February 2021
contacts: francesco.repishti@polimi.it 

Professor: Paola Savoldi
Department: DAStU
Internal internship abstract
Period: 1 September 2018 - 30 July 2020
contacts: paola.savoldi@polimi.it