SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

The Council

The Board is chaired by the Dean and is made up of:  

  • The Directors of the Departments supporting the School
  • The Programme Coordinators
  • A number of elected student representatives

Dates of scheduled Board's meetings are listed below: 

  • 14 September 2018
  • 8 October 2018
  • 7 November 2018
  • 4 December 2018

Members of the School's Board

prof. Ilaria Valente (Dean) ilaria.valente@polimi.it 
prof. Adalberto Del Bo (Deputy Dean) adalberto.delbo@polimi.it 


Directors of the Departments connected
prof. Gabriele Pasqui (DAStU Department) gabriele.pasqui@polimi.it 
prof.ssa Elisabetta Ginelli (Delegate Department ABC) elisabetta.ginelli@polimi.it 
prof. Gianpaolo Rosati (Delegate DICA Department) gianpaolo.rosati@polimi.it 
prof. Maurizio Vianello (Delegate Mathematics Department) maurizio.vianello@polimi.it 

 

Study Courses Coordinators
prof.ssa Guya Grazia Maria Bertelli guya.bertelli@polimi.it 
prof.ssa Francesca Bonfante francesca.bonfante@polimi.it 
prof. Giuseppe Bertrando Bonfantini bertrando.bonfantini@polimi.it 
prof. Andrea Campioli andrea.campioli@polimi.it 
prof.ssa Lorenza Petrini lorenza.petrini@polimi.it
prof. Marco Andrea Pisani marcoandrea.pisani@polimi.it  
prof. Gabriele Masera gabriele.masera@polimi.it 
prof.ssa Tiziana Poli tiziana.poli@polimi.it 
prof. Gennaro Postiglione gennaro.postiglione@polimi.it 
prof. Matteo Francesco Ruta matteo.ruta@polimi.it 
prof. Luigi Mario Spinelli luigimario.spinelli@polimi.it
prof. Gianandrea Ciaramella andrea.ciaramella@polimi.it
prof. Antonio Emilio Alvise Longo antonio.longo@polimi.it
prof. Paolo Galuzzi paolo.galuzzi@polimi.it  

 

Student representatives

Miss Agnese Arrighetti agnese.arrighetti@mail.polimi.it - Lista Aperta
Miss Ana Avramova ana.avramova@mail.polimi.it - Lista Aperta
Mr Tommaso Cigognetti tommaso.cigognetti@mail.polimi.it - La Terna Sinistrorsa Miss Rossella Silvestri rossella1.silvestri@mail.polimi.it - La Terna Sinistrorsa
Miss Manuela Taurino manuela.taurino@mail.polimi.it - Svolta Studenti