SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING
  • Home > 
  • School > 
  • Student - Professor Joint Commitee

Student - Professor Joint Commitee

The School's Student-Professor Joint Committee sets out to monitor the training offering and the quality of the teaching and student services, as well as to identify indicators for evaluating results. Moreover, it confers on the establishment and closure of Programmes, and draws up proposals for their improvement.

It is made up of 10 members, of which 5 faculty and 5 student representatives. The Chairmanship and Vice-Chairmanship are held respectively by a professor and a student.

Members of Joint Committee

President

Prof Elena Mussinelli elena.mussinelli@polimi.it 

Vice President

Miss Agnese Arrighetti agnese.arrighetti@mail.polimi.it 

 

Members

Prof. Matteo Fiori matteo.fiori@polimi.it 

Prof. Franco Guzzetti franco.guzzetti@polimi.it

Prof. Ilaria Mariotti ilaria.mariotti@polimi.it 

Prof. Luca Monica luca.monica.polimi.it 

Miss Agnese Arrighetti agnese.arrighetti@mail.polimi.it 

Miss Ana Avramova ana.avramova@mail.polimi.it 

Mr Tommaso Cigognetti tommaso.cigognetti@mail.polimi.it 

Mr Simone Ciuffreda simone.ciuffreda@polimi.it 

Mr Lodovico Magoga lodovico.magoga@polimi.it

Annual Reports

pdf Relazione_CP_2016_AUIC_B.pdf Annual Report by the Members of Joint Committee 2016 (available only in Italian)
pdf RELAZIONE_ANNUALE_CP_AUIC_2016-17.pdf Annual Report by the Members of Joint Committee 2017 (available only in Italian)