The Council

The Board is chaired by the Dean and is made up of:  

  • The Directors of the Departments supporting the School
  • The Programme Coordinators
  • A number of elected student representatives

Dates of scheduled Board's meetings are listed below: 

  • 4 September
  • 8 October
  • 7 November
  • 2 December
  • 19 December

Members of the School's Board

prof. Ilaria Valente (Dean) 
prof. Gabriele Masera (Deputy Dean)

Directors of the Departments connected
prof. Gabriele Pasqui (DAStU Department) 
prof. Elisabetta Ginelli (Delegate Department ABC) 
prof. Gianpaolo Rosati (Delegate DICA Department) 
prof. Maurizio Vianello (Delegate Mathematics Department) 


Study Courses Coordinators
prof. Sara Protasoni  
prof. Francesca Bonfante 
prof. Giuseppe Bertrando Bonfantini 
prof. Andrea Campioli 
prof. Lorenza Petrini
prof. Marco Andrea Pisani  
prof. Giuliana Iannaccone
prof. Tiziana Poli 
prof. Gennaro Postiglione 
prof. Matteo Francesco Ruta 
prof. Luigi Mario Spinelli
prof. Gianandrea Ciaramella
prof. Antonio Emilio Alvise Longo
prof. Paolo Galuzzi  


Student representatives

Mr Pietro Rabaioli - Lista Aperta 
Mr Issa Tallawi - Lista Aperta
Miss Alice Bancale - La Terna Sinistrorsa
Miss Martina Bianconcini - Svoltastudenti
Mr Matteo Vitelli - Svoltastudenti