SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

The Council

The Board is chaired by the Dean and is made up of:  

  • The Directors of the Departments supporting the School
  • The Programme Coordinators
  • A number of elected student representatives

Dates of scheduled Board's meetings are listed below: 

  • 4 September
  • 8 October
  • 7 November
  • 2 December
  • 19 December

Members of the School's Board

prof. Ilaria Valente (Dean) ilaria.valente@polimi.it 
prof. Gabriele Masera gabriele.masera@polimi.it (Deputy Dean)


Directors of the Departments connected
prof. Gabriele Pasqui (DAStU Department) gabriele.pasqui@polimi.it 
prof. Elisabetta Ginelli (Delegate Department ABC) elisabetta.ginelli@polimi.it 
prof. Gianpaolo Rosati (Delegate DICA Department) gianpaolo.rosati@polimi.it 
prof. Maurizio Vianello (Delegate Mathematics Department) maurizio.vianello@polimi.it 

 

Study Courses Coordinators
prof. Sara Protasoni sara.protasoni@polimi.it  
prof. Francesca Bonfante francesca.bonfante@polimi.it 
prof. Giuseppe Bertrando Bonfantini bertrando.bonfantini@polimi.it 
prof. Andrea Campioli andrea.campioli@polimi.it 
prof. Lorenza Petrini lorenza.petrini@polimi.it
prof. Marco Andrea Pisani marcoandrea.pisani@polimi.it  
prof. Giuliana Iannaccone giuliana.iannaccone@polimi.it
prof. Tiziana Poli tiziana.poli@polimi.it 
prof. Gennaro Postiglione gennaro.postiglione@polimi.it 
prof. Matteo Francesco Ruta matteo.ruta@polimi.it 
prof. Luigi Mario Spinelli luigimario.spinelli@polimi.it
prof. Gianandrea Ciaramella andrea.ciaramella@polimi.it
prof. Antonio Emilio Alvise Longo antonio.longo@polimi.it
prof. Paolo Galuzzi paolo.galuzzi@polimi.it  

 

Student representatives

Mr Pietro Rabaioli pietro.rabaioli@mail.polimi.it - Lista Aperta 
Mr Issa Tallawi issa.tallawi@mail.polimi.it - Lista Aperta
Miss Alice Bancale alice.bancale@mail.polimi.it - La Terna Sinistrorsa
Miss Martina Bianconcini martina.bianconcini@mail.polimi.it - Svoltastudenti
Mr Matteo Vitelli matteo.vitelli@mail.polimi.it - Svoltastudenti