SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

Student - Professor Joint Commitee

The School's Student-Professor Joint Committee sets out to monitor the training offering and the quality of the teaching and student services, as well as to identify indicators for evaluating results. Moreover, it confers on the establishment and closure of Programmes, and draws up proposals for their improvement.

It is made up of 10 members, of which 5 faculty and 5 student representatives. The Chairmanship and Vice-Chairmanship are held respectively by a professor and a student.

Members of Joint Committee

President

Prof Daniele Fanzini daniele.fanzini@polimi.it 

Vice President
Miss Alice Bancale alice.bancale@mail.polimi.it - La Terna Sinistrorsa

Members

Prof. Matteo Fiori matteo.fiori@polimi.it
Prof. Ilaria Mariotti ilaria.mariotti@polimi.it
Prof. Luca Monica luca.monica.polimi.it
Prof. Sonia Pistidda sonia.pistidda@polimi.it
Mr Pietro Rabaioli pietro.rabaioli@mail.polimi.it - Lista Aperta
Mr Issa Tallawi issa.tallawi@mail.polimi.it - Lista Aperta
Miss Alice Bancale alice.bancale@mail.polimi.it - La Terna Sinistrorsa
Miss Martina Bianconcini martina.bianconcini@mail.polimi.it - Svoltastudenti
Mr Matteo Vitelli matteo.vitelli@mail.polimi.it - Svoltastudenti

Annual Reports

pdf Relazione_Annuale_CPDS_AUIC_2018_-_19-12-2018.pdf Annual Report by the Members of Joint Committee 2018 (available only in Italian)
pdf Relazione_CP_2016_AUIC_B.pdf Annual Report by the Members of Joint Committee 2016 (available only in Italian)
pdf RELAZIONE_ANNUALE_CP_AUIC_2016-17.pdf Annual Report by the Members of Joint Committee 2017 (available only in Italian)