SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

Dean and Delegates

The Dean represents the School inside and outside the Polytechnic, acts as guarantor of the formative project and oversees teaching's quality provided, promotes and coordinates the activities of the School through the School Board with the collaboration of the Vice Dean.

 

 

 

Dean of the School
prof. Ilaria Valente (triennium 2019-2021)

ilaria.valente@polimi.it  

 

 

Deputy Dean and Delegate for the coordination of internationalization for Engineering Study Courses
prof. Gabriele Masera (triennium 2019-2021)
gabriele.masera@polimi.it

Delegate for cultural activities and exhibitions 
prof. Marco Biraghi (triennium 2019-2021)
marco.biraghi@polimi.it

 

 

Delegate for the coordination of engineering disciplines, with particular reference to structural disciplines
prof. Giorgio Novati (triennium 2019-2021)
giorgio.novati@polimi.it 

Delegate for the coordination of internationalization for Architecture and Urban Planning Study Courses

Delegate for International relationship with Shanghai Jiao Tong University - School of Design

prof. Marco Bovati (triennium 2019-2021)
marco.bovati@polimi.it

Delegate Deputy Rector for the international relations for Piacenza Campus  
prof. Guya Bertelli (triennium 2019-2021)
guya.bertelli@polimi.it 

Delegate for International relationship with Tsinghua University - School of Architecture
prof. Laura Pezzetti
laura.pezzetti@polimi.it

Delegate for International relationship with Xi'an Jiao Tong University - Joint School of Design and Innovation
prof. Pierluigi Salvadeo
pierluigi.salvadeo@polimi.it