SCHOOL OF
ARCHITECTURE URBAN PLANNING CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING

Dean and Delegates

The Dean represents the School inside and outside the Polytechnic, acts as guarantor of the formative project and oversees teaching's quality provided, promotes and coordinates the activities of the School through the School Board with the collaboration of the Vice Dean.

 

 

 

Dean of the School
prof. Ilaria Valente (triennium 2019-2021)

ilaria.valente@polimi.it  

 

 

Deputy Dean
prof.             (triennium 2019-2021)
email

Delegate Deputy Dean for cultural activities and exhibitions 
prof. Marco Biraghi (triennium 2016-2018)
marco.biraghi@polimi.it

 

 

Delegate Deputy Dean for the coordination of engineering disciplines, with particular reference to structural disciplines
prof. Giorgio Novati (triennium 2016-2018)
giorgio.novati@polimi.it 

Delegate Deputy Dean for the coordination of internationalization for Architecture and Urban Planning Study Courses
prof. Massimo Bricocoli (triennium 2016-2018)
massimo.bricocoli@polimi.it 

Delegate Deputy Dean for the coordination of internationalization for Engineering Study Courses  
prof. Gabriele Masera (triennium 2016-2018)
gabriele.masera@polimi.it 

Delegate Deputy Rector for the international relations for Piacenza Campus  
prof. Guya Bertelli (triennium 2019-2021)
guya.bertelli@polimi.it